University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Committee Members

Updated October 28, 2016

Name Department Email
Gina DeVivo Brassaw, Chair Student Activities
Tasneem Ahmed Student Representative
Oksan Bayulgen Political Science
Leslie Cote Purchasing Department
Kimberly Fearney Audit, Compliance & Ethics
Jeremy L. Jelliffe Student Representative
Caroline Kaeb Marketing Department
Michael Kirk President’s Office
Richard Miller Environment Policy
Glenn Mitoma Human Rights Institute
Kyle Muncy Division of Athletics
Dennis Pierce Dining Services
Lillian Bosques
(Staff Support for Committee)
President’s Office