Committee Members

Updated January 18, 2019

Name Department Email
Kyle Muncy, Chair Strategic Partnership & Business Development Kyle.Muncy@uconn.edu
Ariane Garrett Student Representative Ariane.Garrett@uconn.edu
Kimberly Fearney Compliance Kim.Fearney@uconn.edu
Shareen Hertel Political Science Shareen.Hertel@uconn.edu
Brooks Kirchgassner Student Representative Brooks.Kirchgassner@uconn.edu
Glenn Mitoma Human Rights Institute Glenn.Mitoma@uconn.edu
Stephen Park Marketing Department Stephen.Park@uconn.edu
Jessica Weaver Student Representative Jessica.Weaver@uconn.edu
Lillian Bosques,
Staff Support for Committee
President’s Office Lillian.Bosques@uconn.edu