Committee Members

Updated December 16, 2020

Name Department Email
Kyle Muncy, Chair Strategic Partnership & Business Development Kyle.Muncy@uconn.edu
Rachel Chambers Marketing (Business Law) rachel.chambers@uconn.edu 
Sarah Cusano Student Representative
Kimberly Fearney Compliance Kim.Fearney@uconn.edu
Shareen Hertel Political Science Shareen.Hertel@uconn.edu
Brooks Kirchgassner Student Representative Brooks.Kirchgassner@uconn.edu
Glenn Mitoma Human Rights Institute Glenn.Mitoma@uconn.edu
Stephen Park Marketing (Business Law) Stephen.Park@uconn.edu
Irene Soteriou Student Representative
Joseph Vazquez Student Representative
Cara Workman Office of the President Cara.Workman@uconn.edu
Aaron Rosman,
Staff Support for Committee
Office of the President Aaron.Rosman@uconn.edu