University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Committee Members

Updated October 28, 2016

Name Department Email
Gina DeVivo Brassaw, Chair Student Activities gina.devivo_brassaw@uconn.edu
Tasneem Ahmed Student Representative tasneem.ahmed@uconn.edu
Oksan Bayulgen Political Science oksan.bayulgen@uconn.edu
Leslie Cote Purchasing Department leslie.cote@uconn.edu
Kimberly Fearney Audit, Compliance & Ethics kim.fearney@uconn.edu
Jeremy L. Jelliffe Student Representative jeremy.jelliffe@gmail.com
Caroline Kaeb Marketing Department caroline.kaeb@uconn.edu
Michael Kirk President’s Office michael.kirk@uconn.edu
Richard Miller Environment Policy rich.miller@uconn.edu
Glenn Mitoma Human Rights Institute glenn.mitoma@uconn.edu
Kyle Muncy Division of Athletics kyle.muncy@uconn.edu
Dennis Pierce Dining Services Dennis.Pierce@uconn.edu
Lillian Bosques
(Staff Support for Committee)
President’s Office lillian.bosques@uconn.edu